Fri, Aug 25 - Summer Lantern Bash, Brainerd, MN

Mon, Sep 04 - Lake Harriet Bandshell, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Sep 09 - Hopfest 2017, Brau Brothers Brewing, Marshall, MN
Fri, Sep 15 - Le Musique Room, St Michael, MN
Fri, Sep 22 - The Tipsy Crow Tavern, Des Moines, IA

Sat, Oct 07 - Fall Fest, Clinton IA

Sat, Nov 4 - American Legion, Richfield, MN
Sat, Nov 18 - Bon Ton, Luck, WI

Fri, Dec 15 - Famous Dave's, Minneapolis, MN


Sat, May 26, 2018 - The Pickled Loon Saloon, Grand Rapids, MN
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - Oglesby Summer Fun Fest, Oglesby, IL